General Information

General Information

 

For all the latest information about Carnegie Primary, please read the latest edition of our Information Booklet.

 


TERM DATES FOR 2017


Term 1: Year 1 to 6 students: Wednesday, 1st February to Friday, 31st March

            (Preps: Thursday, 2nd February to Friday, 31st March)


Term 2: Tuesday, 18th April to Friday, 30th June


Term 3: Monday, 17th July to Friday, 22nd September


Term 4: Monday, 9th October to Friday, 22nd December
           

Please note, prep students don’t attend school on Wednesdays until Wednesday, 15th March 2017.