General Information

General Information

 

For all the latest information about Carnegie Primary, please read the latest edition of our Information Booklet.

 


TERM DATES FOR 2018


Term 1: Year 1 to 6 students – Wednesday 31st January

Preps – Thursday 1st February to Thursday 29th March, 2018

 

Term 2: Monday 16th April to Friday 29th June, 2018

 

Term 3: Monday 16th July to Friday 21st September, 2018

 

Term 4: Monday 8th October to Friday 21st December, 2018


Prep students don’t attend school on Wednesdays until Wednesday 14th March, 2018